Happy Summer!

6 June nameplate image

Dear Students,

Thank you for a fun, educational year! As you go through middle school, high school, and college please remember that a good education is the key to success and will help you accomplish your dreams. You may have setbacks, but please do not give up on yourself. Do your homework and read, read, read! Have the courage to do the right thing, speak up for what you believe in, know what you are talking about, tell the truth, and trust yourself enough to pursue what you are passionate about.

Please stay in touch with me. You can contact me at julbutler@aol.com . I have had this email for 21 years! I love hearing from my former students, some of whom  have overcome incredible obstacles to graduate from college. If you ever need someone to talk to, please do not hesitate to write to me.Passion
image

I will miss you!
Love,
Mrs. Butler

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

